• "Good quality, which arrived when expected. Helpful driver. Overall a very good experience."

    25th April 2018 - Joe, London.
  • "On the whole was satisfied with delivery being on time, good communication etc. good quality, however two of the rolls had a small bare patch in. But we were able to patch them up & it didn't cause us major issues. We would use again & recommend"

    25th April 2018 - Andrew, Sleaford.
  • "I ordered 2 tonnes of topsoil and 45m of the rye gold. Delivery was within the time slot. The grass looks really good now it's laid! Very happy with my order. Have used before and will use again!"

    25th April 2018 - Jonathan, Harrogate, North Yorkshire.
  • "We ordered 74m2 of Rye Gold, the quality is brilliant such a great price compared to the local stores. I ordered the extra 5% and had no cut offs so i had enough to do my front garden aswell bonus. I would 100% recommend delivered to my drive the driver called before hand to see if anyone was in."

    25th April 2018 - Ryan O'Rourke, Tamworth.
  • "I love everything about the experience. The cost was competitive, the girl I spoke to on the phone was knowledgable and helpful. The delivery driver (not employed by onlineTurf) was cheerful and helpful. The quality itself was fresh, evenly cut anf without blemish. Could not be happier. Whoever it running this business understands that grwoth comes from maintaining an excellent recommendation and good worth of mouth referrals. I would certainly recommend this firm without any reservation."

    25th April 2018 - Mark, Canterbury.
  • "Lovely, arrived quickly and was sent a text with 2 hour slot. Has already taken so very happy with quality and service."

    25th April 2018 - Siobhan Ennis , London .
  • "Easy to order, delivered on time: great advice given when we were running a day behind with all the prep work due to heat wave- and grass is down...,, will See if we did it right in a few weeks. But all In all Well Recommended would def use again and recommend to family and friends. "

    25th April 2018 - Gemma , Northampton.
  • "Delivery on a selected day, gave us enough time to prepare the garden. Good quality, looking beautiful. Very helpful tutorial s on the website made the whole process easy as it was the first time we were buying and laying the rolls. Our garden seems bigger now. The best price online. The palllet was great to use as a stand for potted plants. Highly recommended."

    25th April 2018 - Magdalena, London.
  • "Very impressed with product and service / delivery. Order was processed and delivered in less than 24 hours. Excellent!"

    25th April 2018 - Tim, Cirencester.
  • "Very pleased with both service and quality."

    25th April 2018 - Tim Johnson , Coventry .
  • "Very happy with the service provided. Ordered on wed, delivery fri afternoon. Laid it sat morning and all roll 44 were of good quality. Received follow up email sunday morning about when to cut the grass. Not essential to know but a nice follow up. So far so good and luckily its rained since laying so i don't have to water it. Very pleased and highly recommended"

    24th April 2018 - Luke, Wales.
  • "This was delivered before 9.30am the next day. Very nice and in very good condition. Played it the same day and is already growing. Will advise anyone who asks to use this company. Many thanks Dean"

    24th April 2018 - Dean moore, Boston lincs.
  • "Stadium rolls excellent and top quality, together with excellent service, from price to delivery, with after-care feedback too, I will definitely recommend to others. Thanks for a great service, and will definitely use again."

    24th April 2018 - Mick Marchant, Morda, Oswestry. SY10 9NS..
  • "The price the quality and the delivery five stars very happy thank you "

    24th April 2018 - Gary , Morden.
  • "No complaints. Would definitely recommend."

    24th April 2018 - Chris Jeffcoat , Reading.
  • "Fast delivery, with email to confirm time slot. Good quality, way better than B&Q etc and half the price too. Happy customer. Thankyou."

    24th April 2018 - Bev, Newcastle.
  • "Excellent service, from price to delivery options, with after-care feedback also regarding how to treat your newly laid lawn"

    24th April 2018 - Kieran, Liverpool.
  • "Great product and excellent service, delivered on time , would definitely use again"

    24th April 2018 - Wilcox , Birmingham .
  • "excellent product and timely delivery. Will use again and recommend."

    24th April 2018 - Ian Gates, North Devon.
  • "great quality delivered on time. would recommend. "

    24th April 2018 - richard, brighton.
  • "Fantastic product, very caring customer service. Good delivery options. Would highly recommend it . rolls arrived on time strong and moist. "

    23rd April 2018 - Paul , Ockendon .
  • "Great product, great price, delivered the next day Thanks"

    23rd April 2018 - Ian Slater, Stroud.
  • "Excellent quality. Prompt Service and delivery. Couldn’t be more pleased. "

    23rd April 2018 - L . Nichol, South Shields.
  • "Excellant service - delivered on time, extra instructions to deliver to rear of property - no problem for driver who was very helpful. Lawn laid and looking so good. Have recommended to my next door neighbour."

    23rd April 2018 - monica watkins, Abingdon.
  • "excellent quality. Very good price. Delivered when asked. Highly recommend."

    23rd April 2018 - robert bartlett, swindon.
  • "Excellent product, really pleased with all aspects, very professional and I have a great lawn too. "

    23rd April 2018 - Graham Clarke, Norfolk .
  • "Great service garden looks great "

    23rd April 2018 - Christmas , Newcastle .
  • "Excellent service - wouldn't hesitate to use again"

    23rd April 2018 - Lynn, Suffolk.
  • "Excellent lawn at a good price with fast delivery. Would recommend and use again."

    23rd April 2018 - David Murray, Warrington.
  • "Excellent service throughout and quality lawn, thank you"

    23rd April 2018 - Steve, Essex.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support