• "Bought on a Friday, it arrived on the Saturday. was laid by the Sunday. The quality is outstanding, the customer services was excellent and the advice that I received was good. The cost was also outstanding especially compared to the local hardware chain stores. (Hardware store was £200 - Online was £150 including Saturday next day delivery charge). The only complaint that I would have is that there were small shards of glass in the soil, however this was not a problem and did not cause any issues, just be aware - I have already recommended to my neighbours. "

    3rd May 2018 - Joe , Edinburgh.
  • "Great product,super fast delivery would definitely recommend "

    3rd May 2018 - Lisa ailey, Aberystwyth .
  • "Great grass easy to put down, as it was the first time, having the advice emails after was a great help"

    2nd May 2018 - S Humphreys , Stockport .
  • "Ordered around 2pm to be delivered the next day. Arrived as expected. Got an email saying it would be delivered in a two hour slot which is very helpful. All in very good condition and easy to lay. Looking great so far. Would recommend. "

    2nd May 2018 - Alan Fotheringhame, Bedford.
  • "Ordered on Thursday delivered Friday . All nicely on pallet . Was nice and moist and could tell recently cut . Grass was lovely and green no weeds or yellowing. Thick rolls which was good . I ordered extra 5 rolls in case of damage but all 86 rolls I laid were fine . Looks fab now laid so pleased thank you for this easy service and top quality product. "

    2nd May 2018 - Darren , Ringwood .
  • "Excellent product and service "

    2nd May 2018 - Aspinall , WirrAl.
  • "Ordered Monday, delivered and laid on Wednesday. No complaints from here, the grass is lovely."

    2nd May 2018 - Susan Biggs, Jarrow.
  • "Excellent service &'really good quality, it has blended in with our lawn beautifully. Would highly recommend this company."

    2nd May 2018 - Rosalind boadle
  • "Excellent service and delivered on time and placed in right spot saving me time and energy"

    2nd May 2018 - Brian skinnet, Middlesbrough.
  • "Ordered on a Wednesday and delivered on a Friday. I left a note on my door as I wasn't in to receive the delivery. The delivery man called to let me know when he delivered them and to check where to leave them. Sadly as I don't have a driveway, the rye gold and top soil had to be left on the pavement, as the pallets wouldn't fit through my gate. However the products were in great condition, exceptional easy service and order and I like the fact that they email you to let you know when you can mow the lawn. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use them again! Thanks :)"

    2nd May 2018 - Bianca, LS8 2NN.
  • "Very good service next day delivery and a great product at a good price highly recommend."

    2nd May 2018 - Kev, HERNE BAY.
  • "I ordered at 13:00 on Monday and was delivered at 10:30 on Tuesday morning and I laid the rolls by late afternoon. Great service and the lawn looks very good. Also the online advice was very helpful. Thank you."

    2nd May 2018 - Edward, Henley on Thames.
  • "Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Grass looks so good now its down"

    2nd May 2018 - Janet Goodwin, Hyde.
  • "Just what I wanted. Good quality, weed free, well cut, in excellent condition."

    2nd May 2018 - John , Birkenhead .
  • "Arrived only 23 hours after ordering, excellent quality and a fantastic looking lawn. 2nd time I have used the company this year and everything about them is professional. From the website for ordering to the quick delivery, you even get follow up emails for lawn care and 1st mowing times. If you want a quality lawn at a good price then you are on the right website. "

    2nd May 2018 - Graham Clarke , Suffolk .
  • "Very good quality and delivery on time.must recommend "

    2nd May 2018 - Ayesha, Liverpool .
  • " Very pleased loveand green, time will tell everything looks promising for a beautiful law. Customer care very good"

    2nd May 2018 - Linda westaway , Norfolk.
  • "The service was second to none!!! I ordered it on line and I was kept informed by emails.. it was delivered when arranged.. the product is fantastic!! I now have a lovely garden.. thank you."

    1st May 2018 - Jane, Manchester.
  • "Easy to order online delivered as requested, now laid and looking good, very pleased so far."

    1st May 2018 - R Middleton, TS201DA.
  • "Excellent all round "

    1st May 2018 - Sandra Payne , Hastings .
  • "Good quality that was evenly cut and fresh. Easy to lay following the video instructions on the website. Impressive results. Very good delivery service as well. Highly recommended."

    1st May 2018 - Adrian, Wolverhampton.
  • "Delivery as arranged with the company and arrived on the dot. The driver was very helpful and within two hours of delivery the new lawn of 40 sq m was down. Five days later and it’s still looking great and being no Alan Titmarsh it still surprises me. Great service and would definitely use again. "

    1st May 2018 - Vince, SANDBACH.
  • "Delivery arrived on specified date however one pallet was missing in transit. I called customer services who immediately booked another pallet for next morning delivery which arrived on time. That what I call excellent customer service !!! lawn is now laid & looks beautiful. Can't wait for grass to grow & kids go out in garden to play :)"

    1st May 2018 - Dinesh Chauhan, Surbiton.
  • "Grass in excellent condition when delivered, thick, weed free and rich green. Ricky, the driver, did an excellent job in getting both top soil and rolls to our drive under tricky conditions. Thank you."

    1st May 2018 - Peter Eagles, Chandlers Ford, Hampshire.
  • "Excellent soil, crumbly and good humus content. Not quite as sandy as I would have liked for our clay soil but I'm sure it will do a good job. Driver also excellent, thank you."

    1st May 2018 - Peter Eagles, Chandlers Ford, Hampshire.
  • "A Very Good Service From Start To Finish......Certainly Will Recommend This Online Service"

    1st May 2018 - David Houghton, Newcastle Upon Tyne.
  • "Excellent quality and rapid delivery "

    1st May 2018 - Steve, Lytham st annes.
  • "Arrived in time and is good quality, my only gripes were that the cut edges were not straight, weather this was due to the rolls not being tight or not i dont know. It has been laid for 1 week now and so far so good."

    30th April 2018 - Rae, Bristol.
  • "Was dubious about ordering. How wrong I could be. Ordered for my sons house in Sunderland and it arrived on time and driver was excellent. Was good quality and well watered. Wouldn't hesitate to order from this company again "

    30th April 2018 - Paul H, York.
  • "Excellent product delivered on time stated"

    30th April 2018 - derek millican, Barrow.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support