• "Very fresh and healthy budget grass that looks great. Fast delivery service. High recommended. Five stars from me."

    20th March 2017 - Tom Hay, Carluke.
  • "First class product (Turfing Top Soil and Budget grass), impressive quality, easy to order and quick. "

    19th March 2017 - Peter Hereford, Herefordshire.
  • "Would highly recommend onlineturf brilliant service very quick delievery the delievery driver was nice and friendly the lawn looks lovely saying it's budget it looks very nice I will be ordering again from here very nice helpful company thank you "

    19th March 2017 - Jade Surfleet, Grimsby.
  • "Beautiful green healthy lawn, went down so easily and looks great, the follow up email about cutting and after care was fantastic, thank you very much for excellent service "

    17th March 2017 - Tracy y, Yorkshire .
  • "Excellent service and helpful driver many thanks"

    7th March 2017 - Tarina, Watlington.
  • "Brilliant service and good quality turf at unbelievable price."

    1st March 2017 - Sheila Wright, Leeds.
  • "Excellent service good quality even though it was a budget turf would highly recommended this company "

    27th February 2017 - Paul elston, Sutton on sea .
  • "Very nice turf, thick and springy looks good quality for all it is budget turf would definitely buy again and recommend delivery was fast and here when said thankyou"

    22nd February 2017 - Jamie d, Alnwick,northumberland.
  • "Great service, product and value. Frankly, did not believe it would be delivered within 48 hours, it was. Thought the grass would be "okay" but was much, much better, looking very fresh and healthy and all cut perfectly. Absolutely no problems and you should use onlineturf if you need grass. If another project comes up, I will use again."

    22nd November 2016 - Steve, Redruth, Cornwall.
  • "Ordered on the Monday and delivered on the Tuesday perfect. Excellent quality for budget vairety, really really pleased. Excellent service from ordering online , deliver update and friendly delivery drivers. Would definitely recommend this product and company to anybody. 5 stars ***** "

    20th November 2016 - Roxanne wiggall, Gloucester.
  • "Really impressed with the Budget rolls, Much better than I imagined it was going to be. Would definitely use onlineturf again. Delivery Driver was courteous and helpful. Many thanks. "

    3rd November 2016 - ian howard, Honiton.
  • "Bought the budget , very impressed with the quality of the grass, delivery was on time too. Would definitely buy from them again."

    1st November 2016 - F Yousaf, BIRMINGHAM.
  • "Excellent before delivery emails excellent delivery helpful pleasant driver. The grass far exceeded our expectations. Looks great and thankful for the text regarding when to cut. Many thanks to all concerned. "

    16th October 2016 - Cynthia Newbond , Isle of Sheppey.
  • "Wasnt sure how good the budget would be but i must admitt it exellent very green and lush defently better than local suppliers and it was only a tenner to deliver another derby based company wanted £35. Delivery guy really polite and helpfull to id defently recommend them."

    9th October 2016 - Else, Ripley derbyshire.
  • "Very impressed. This is budget turf to cover a small paddock. The turf is gorgeous thick and springy. We are made up. Usually only ever bought from garden centres or B&Q for a small amount. This far exceeds their quality. Quick delivery perfect drop off. Brilliant "

    16th September 2016 - Val ward, Wirral.
  • "Turf arrived when expected and has matched my existing grass perfectly. My only criticism is that some of the rolls were very thin and two of the rolls fell apart and I had to use them for filling small gaps so never got the full measure."

    19th August 2016 - Anthony Gunn, Oxford.
  • "Would definitely recommend. Very impressed with the quality of the budget turf."

    7th June 2016 - Liz Mathias
  • "A speedy delivery, quality goods and excellent service. A bag of treatment for the soil with the pallet and numerous emails to advise about when to mow etc. Very pleased with the outcome of the budget turf."

    12th May 2016 - Jozef
  • "I had to buy new turf so as a quick fix I went for the budget turf as this was the cheapest option for me and to be honest you would never know it was budget turf. It has taken very quickly and is starting to grow already. Great delivery service and very friendly driver. Would recommend and buy again if I needed too."

    19th April 2016 - J Robinson
  • "Bought budget turf. It arrived next morning and was perfect for the job. Now have a perfect lawn and rain to get it started! Can't fault this company and would highly recommend them."

    15th April 2016 - Julia - Birmingham
  • "I chose the budget turf and I am very impressed with the quality. It was so easy to calculate how much I needed and it arrived on time. I was unsure about ordering because it was so cheap compared to other companies, but I'm so pleased I did. i would highly recommend this company for service, quality and cost. I have already recommended them to other people."

    12th April 2016 - Sara Ward
  • "I ordered the cheap turf but it looks great. I layed even it myself and still looks good. I work night so was unable to meet delivery driver I was expecting the palette to be put in the middle of the work area like has happened with other firms in the past. But I was pleasantly surprised to find it in a sensable spot thank you very much mr driver will definitely use again"

    8th October 2015 - Mark
  • "I would like to say that we only ordered the budget range but WOW !!!!!!!! It laid beautifully and looks brilliant. I will be ordering more from this company within the next few weeks as we only have done half of the area required. The driver put the pallet exactly where we asked him to and was very polite. Thanks to everyone involved. Will be having more VERY shortly"

    5th October 2015 - John P
  • "After shopping Locally for turf with prices over £100 for 27sqm i came accross online turf. Have to say i was very impressed with about 90% of the turf (budget) beautifull deep green rolls. Although ten percent were torn or unevenly cut this was not an issue. I laid it with ease is starting to turn grow wonderfully! Brilliant delivery and customer support service. Would deffinatly use again!"

    17th August 2015 - Andy Rowe
  • "Ordered the budget turf as the area to be covered was 20m2 and mixed with existing lawn. Delivery was carrier's first drop, so could lay turf on same day. Quality of turf is excellent even for budget. Service and follow-up 10/10. I would certainly use OnlineTurf again and recommend to everyone!"

    13th August 2015 - John L
  • "So impressed with the service, delivery and quality of the turf, I brought the budget turf and the quality is exceptional, even the person who fitted it said it was better than some grade A turf he's laid in the past. Will definitely be recommending your company"

    8th August 2015 - Lindsey Webb
  • "Excellent service and quality budget turf. Incredible price including delivery - would definitely recommend in the future."

    3rd August 2015 - Rick
  • "Thanks for great service will definitely use your services again. I received Next day delivery. Turfs are really good quality lovely and green and are doing well since being laid, although I didn't know what to expect having ordered the budget turf. Very impressed."

    29th July 2015 - Wojtek
  • "Cannot be more impressed! Used the budget turf purely because of price. Delivered next day with a friendly driver and in good condition. I had called the office and the staff member could not help me more. Rang to get me an ETA, very polite and professional. recommended to family and friends"

    22nd July 2015 - laura
  • "Originally I ordered a ton of the black top soil for new raised beds I was building, really good quality soil but turned out I needed 3 tons so ordered more. Every time delivery was next day exactly as ordered, the driver called me just beforehand so I could nip home from work to sign for the delivery. I thought I would buy my turf from them as the soil was so good so I bought the budget turf and it is really excellent quality and already within a week it is hard to tell it has only just been laid. If that's budget turf the goodstuffmust be fantastic! The follow up service has been great with reminders about when to warter the new turf and when to strat mowing it. Exceptional service, well one."

    16th July 2015 - Spyder
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support