• "We had budget delivered,it's excellent quality & looks great! Driver was friendly & helpful Highly recommend this company"

    14th May 2017 - Mrs Clark, Wiltshire.
  • "Wow....Fantastic product... Really impressed with how our new lawn looks.The driver was extremely helpful & friendly. Overall I would recommend this product to anyone. "

    3rd May 2017 - Gordon, Leeds.
  • "Great service.great product."

    30th April 2017 - Maurice Ferguson , Dalkieth.
  • "Excellent service. I tried to order from a local supplier and they would only deliver 30m2. I ordered from this supplier on Tuesday and recieved it on the Thursday. It also includes a couple of packs of fertiliser. I would definitely recommend."

    27th April 2017 - Kelly, Hereford.
  • "Great quality great next day delivery laid well great grass will use again five stars "

    19th April 2017 - Chris , Hexham.
  • "Excellent service, the grass was fantastic quality even though it was classed as budget. Already recommended to someone else who has ordered. "

    17th April 2017 - Katie Paine, Daventry.
  • "Excellent service And quality and very speedy delivery. They have it off to a very fine art. Faultles, would definitely use again."

    17th April 2017 - Bryan Evans, Tarvin.
  • "Bought the budjet turf for my back garden as it gets some hammer with the dogs, put it down five weeks ago and it is now looking fantastic. Very pleased with this purchase and everything from measuring to ordering to delivery was spot on, even the delivery driver was great. Would defenetly recommend and its products to anyone, Thankyou"

    16th April 2017 - Jonathan Reid, Worsthorne, Burnley.
  • "ordered twice now , both times very good delivery good quality Would definatly recommend "

    16th April 2017 - mel, dudley.
  • "Good delivery time .lawn laid and can see it is healthy. No weeds and the dogs love it to lie on. Thanks..."

    11th April 2017 - Elizabeth Dickson, Nuneaton.
  • "Really helpful driver lawn looks great hassle free service many thx "

    6th April 2017 - martin, bournemouth.
  • "Wow. Ordered Thursday evening and grass was delivered Saturday morning. Its been 5 days since we put it and already starting to grow roots. fast and easy company to order from. Thanks"

    6th April 2017 - Mr Knox, Norfolk.
  • "Arrived on time and were laid the same day. The lawn is green and growing!!"

    5th April 2017 - G H L, Clevedon .
  • "First class services and products will definitely use these guys again."

    4th April 2017 - John starling, Kent.
  • "First class service could not find fault at all, delivered when they said and good quality"

    3rd April 2017 - Carol Brooksby, Sileby.
  • "great product looks excellent round the edge of my pond hiding the liner edge, very quick delivery"

    29th March 2017 - steve, macclesfield.
  • "Very helpful on the phone, and when delivering to me as a disabled OAP, good quality budget grass."

    28th March 2017 - Mrs Noble, Romford essex.
  • "Very pleased with my budget grass. Delivered on time and fresh and green with all rolls intact. I would definitely recommend."

    20th March 2017 - Paul Moore, Ipswich.
  • "Very fresh and healthy budget grass that looks great. Fast delivery service. High recommended. Five stars from me."

    20th March 2017 - Tom Hay, Carluke.
  • "First class product (Turfing Top Soil and Budget grass), impressive quality, easy to order and quick. "

    19th March 2017 - Peter Hereford, Herefordshire.
  • "Would highly recommend onlineturf brilliant service very quick delievery the delievery driver was nice and friendly the lawn looks lovely saying it's budget it looks very nice I will be ordering again from here very nice helpful company thank you "

    19th March 2017 - Jade Surfleet, Grimsby.
  • "Beautiful green healthy lawn, went down so easily and looks great, the follow up email about cutting and after care was fantastic, thank you very much for excellent service "

    17th March 2017 - Tracy y, Yorkshire .
  • "Excellent service and helpful driver many thanks"

    7th March 2017 - Tarina, Watlington.
  • "Brilliant service and good quality turf at unbelievable price."

    1st March 2017 - Sheila Wright, Leeds.
  • "Excellent service good quality even though it was a budget turf would highly recommended this company "

    27th February 2017 - Paul elston, Sutton on sea .
  • "Very nice turf, thick and springy looks good quality for all it is budget turf would definitely buy again and recommend delivery was fast and here when said thankyou"

    22nd February 2017 - Jamie d, Alnwick,northumberland.
  • "Great service, product and value. Frankly, did not believe it would be delivered within 48 hours, it was. Thought the grass would be "okay" but was much, much better, looking very fresh and healthy and all cut perfectly. Absolutely no problems and you should use onlineturf if you need grass. If another project comes up, I will use again."

    22nd November 2016 - Steve, Redruth, Cornwall.
  • "Ordered on the Monday and delivered on the Tuesday perfect. Excellent quality for budget vairety, really really pleased. Excellent service from ordering online , deliver update and friendly delivery drivers. Would definitely recommend this product and company to anybody. 5 stars ***** "

    20th November 2016 - Roxanne wiggall, Gloucester.
  • "Really impressed with the Budget rolls, Much better than I imagined it was going to be. Would definitely use onlineturf again. Delivery Driver was courteous and helpful. Many thanks. "

    3rd November 2016 - ian howard, Honiton.
  • "Bought the budget , very impressed with the quality of the grass, delivery was on time too. Would definitely buy from them again."

    1st November 2016 - F Yousaf, BIRMINGHAM.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support