• "Top quality turf, quick delivery...as simple as it comes to ordering. "

    29th April 2018 - Will, Winchester.
  • "Top quality. best price and fast delivery. I am very happy. thank you very much."

    28th April 2018 - Yabing, London.
  • " Great price, order online chose a day for delivery, polite gentleman who delivered asking where I wanted it putting. Excellent quality, thick and green. Emails after telling me how to care for the new lawn was very useful and a nice touch to show how this company care about what they sell. Great aftercare service which you don’t get from say B & Q. Would recommend... thanks from a happy customer "

    28th April 2018 - Suz, Tamworth .
  • "Delivered and looked ok .Went and picked some up myself found this to be a Lot cheaper and better quality I hope it will all look the same after a few cuts .Staff gave a excellent service online and at the depot "

    27th April 2018 - P halligan, Skelmersdale.
  • "Very easy to order online. Arrived next day and looks good so far."

    26th April 2018 - A. Mandair, Cambridgheshire.
  • "Great service overall from the point of order to being delivered on the day requested. Seems great quality and seems to be doing great since being laid. Looks much greener than my neighbours lawn! Liking the follow-up service giving me tips for what to do next and when to give my new lawn its first mow! Overall a very happy customer!"

    26th April 2018 - Lee, Bristol.
  • "We are extremely pleased. The products are of high quality, video lessons have helped us a lot. Thanks to you, we have a great garden. Prices are not readily available and delivery very accurate. You pay great attention to your customers. We will certainly recommend you to your friends. Thank you for everything."

    26th April 2018 - Didi Nikolova, Ilford.
  • "We ordered top soil and Rye Gold , delivery was on time and driver very courteous. We laid the top soil and rolls on the day of arrival and found both of very high quality. We are very pleased with the end result and appreciate your follow up emails on how to take care of our new lawn and advise on when to start mowing etc. We would definitely recommend your company and would like to thank you for your exceptional service. "

    25th April 2018 - Susan Barker, Droitwich.
  • "Delivery turned up as planned, I laid it within 4 hours and a week on its looking great. Really good quality which has blended with the existing lawn beautifully. Highly recommended."

    25th April 2018 - Karen, Berkshire.
  • "Excellent service - quick and easy to order. Prompt delivery and useful that I did not have to be at home for the delivery. Very good quality. Would certainly recommend and use again."

    25th April 2018 - Mark, Cheshire.
  • "Excellent quality, delivery driver was spot on wouldn’t hesitate to buy again "

    25th April 2018 - James Pine, Hartlepool .
  • "I ordered 2 tonnes of topsoil and 45m of the rye gold. Delivery was within the time slot. The grass looks really good now it's laid! Very happy with my order. Have used before and will use again!"

    25th April 2018 - Jonathan, Harrogate, North Yorkshire.
  • "We ordered 74m2 of Rye Gold, the quality is brilliant such a great price compared to the local stores. I ordered the extra 5% and had no cut offs so i had enough to do my front garden aswell bonus. I would 100% recommend delivered to my drive the driver called before hand to see if anyone was in."

    25th April 2018 - Ryan O'Rourke, Tamworth.
  • "I love everything about the experience. The cost was competitive, the girl I spoke to on the phone was knowledgable and helpful. The delivery driver (not employed by onlineTurf) was cheerful and helpful. The quality itself was fresh, evenly cut anf without blemish. Could not be happier. Whoever it running this business understands that grwoth comes from maintaining an excellent recommendation and good worth of mouth referrals. I would certainly recommend this firm without any reservation."

    25th April 2018 - Mark, Canterbury.
  • "Very impressed with product and service / delivery. Order was processed and delivered in less than 24 hours. Excellent!"

    25th April 2018 - Tim, Cirencester.
  • "Very pleased with both service and quality."

    25th April 2018 - Tim Johnson , Coventry .
  • "This was delivered before 9.30am the next day. Very nice and in very good condition. Played it the same day and is already growing. Will advise anyone who asks to use this company. Many thanks Dean"

    24th April 2018 - Dean moore, Boston lincs.
  • "No complaints. Would definitely recommend."

    24th April 2018 - Chris Jeffcoat , Reading.
  • "Great product and excellent service, delivered on time , would definitely use again"

    24th April 2018 - Wilcox , Birmingham .
  • "excellent product and timely delivery. Will use again and recommend."

    24th April 2018 - Ian Gates, North Devon.
  • "Great product, great price, delivered the next day Thanks"

    23rd April 2018 - Ian Slater, Stroud.
  • "Excellent quality. Prompt Service and delivery. Couldn’t be more pleased. "

    23rd April 2018 - L . Nichol, South Shields.
  • "excellent quality. Very good price. Delivered when asked. Highly recommend."

    23rd April 2018 - robert bartlett, swindon.
  • "Excellent product, really pleased with all aspects, very professional and I have a great lawn too. "

    23rd April 2018 - Graham Clarke, Norfolk .
  • "Excellent service throughout and quality lawn, thank you"

    23rd April 2018 - Steve, Essex.
  • "Last review I left got mixed up with another, let me reassure I am more than happy with the service, the grass, the delivery and the quality. Not only that the aftercare is very good they even let you know when to do your first cut, simply put bloody good service, and my grass is very green."

    22nd April 2018 - Paul F, Wetherby.
  • "I am very happy with the service of this company. arrived quickly and in good condition. We are about to give it its first snip. I also appreciate the ongoing advice. Recommend."

    22nd April 2018 - victoria cooper, Suffolk.
  • "delivered and driver was very accommodating getting as close as possible ,very neatly wrapped and good straight cuts of healthy rolls went down a treat looking great."

    22nd April 2018 - Jon Edwards , Redditch.
  • "Fresh cut and on time. Very pleased. Thank you."

    22nd April 2018 - Jeff, Chipping Norton.
  • "After local garden centres couldn’t supply went online, ordered Sunday evening delivered Tues, excellent condition and beautiful lawn "

    22nd April 2018 - Deborah wellington, Neath .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support