• ""Very happy with the quality of of the rolls that arrived in good condition on date of scheduled delivery. Driver delivered to garden using pallet truck. I received email correspondence telling me the delivery status and what to do when order arrives, also tips on how to care for the lawn. I would recommend this company to anybody who is looking to lay a professional lawn, mine looks absolutely great in such a short time. ""

    30th August 2017 - Ray Doncaster, Newbury.
  • "Excellent service, very easy to order on line and to choose a delivery date that suited me. Kept informed all the way and arrived between the agreed time slot. The product is of excellent quality and it looks fab down. But remember it's up to you to ensure that you prep the soil and follow all the instructions once laid. Our lawn after a week is already taken and knitting together nicely. I would definitely recommend this company. Thanks "

    30th August 2017 - Steve Morrison , Bridgend .
  • "Excellent service, delivered on time, good quality product. Nice touch to have fertilizer included."

    29th August 2017 - Pat, Sleaford.
  • "Arrived on time. Very good condition and apart from a couple of tears we were very pleased. It's all down now after just one week and already starting to knit together. Much better and cheapest than further we looked at in homebase. Would definitely recommend this product and will certainly buy from them again "

    23rd August 2017 - Joan Beadling , Stowmarket .
  • "The grass was delivered promptly and in good condition. Very happy with the purchase."

    23rd August 2017 - Catalin Viscu, Banbury.
  • "I was a bit dubious about buying grass online. But what a great service I received from order to delivery everything was excellent. And when the order arrived it was in fantastic condition. I would highly recommend anyone who requires a new lawn to get it from here."

    22nd August 2017 - Jim adams, Corby.
  • "Prompt delivery and Driver took it to the site. Pity I did not pay more attention to measurements."

    22nd August 2017 - Paul Hennessey, Southampton.
  • "Really pleased with the quality of of the rolls. Lovely and thick and in good condition once delivered. Driver delivered to garden using pallet truck. After sales correspondence very good with emails on how to care for the lawn. Would recommend to anybody. "

    21st August 2017 - Paul dennis, Basildon, essex.
  • "Really pleased with the whole process. Great product, delivered on time and the delivery man was really helpful. Lawn looks fantastic and I like the follow-up emails with advice for when the first cut is due (looking forward to that!). Best lawn we've ever had and we would definitely use this company again. Highly recommended."

    21st August 2017 - Alison, Northumberland .
  • "Very good quality lawn and competitively priced. I would definitely buy again instead of using high street DIY stores."

    20th August 2017 - Andy, Weston-Super-Mare.
  • "Excellent product. Very pleased with the quality of grass. Highly recommended it. "

    20th August 2017 - T. Cockar , Harrow, London .
  • "The grass was good quality... however some of it arrived broken and driver wanted to leave on opposite side of our house and in middle of road.. which we decided to stand up against and finally it was all sorted... apart from above two issues lawn is good quality and the email about mowing and all the information on website is excellent... will buy again if we have another house and will recommend to friends and family... good luck with business you are doing a very good job."

    15th August 2017 - Pallavi, Harrow.
  • "Value for money 5 star Delivery 5 star Customer Service 5 star Quality of grass 5 star Product information and guidance 5 star My garden looks amazing, thank you. I have been and will continue to recommend your company."

    15th August 2017 - C Harrison , Canterbury.
  • "Great product at a great price, coupled with great customer service, in a word, perfect."

    13th August 2017 - Peter Harper, Wolverhampton.
  • "Order and delivery spot on. Only laid the lawn three days ago and already looks fantastic. This is the second time in two different houses that we have used this service. 100% satisfied both times. Thank you so very much."

    13th August 2017 - Barry, Norwich.
  • "Exceptional service, Exceptional correspondence , i.e. Tracking/delivery. Would highly recommend the rye gold! Thumbs up! All round....."

    13th August 2017 - Justin Marsh, Manchester.
  • "Brilliant product growing really fast ready for mowing after 7 days"

    11th August 2017 - Alf, Oldbury.
  • "After watching 'Rip Off Britain' about bogus 5-Star reviews, I was rather sceptical by all the 5-Star reviews for this company....I went ahead and ordered, keeping fingers crossed...and tracked the order....It arrived exactly when they said it would, along with fertiliser...brilliant...it was utterly first class 'Golden Rye' (went for the best cos it was still cheaper than B&Q and ALL three local garden centres). I spent the rest of the day laying it, finishing around 7.00pm had less than 12 square inches left over and got the sprinkler straight on it....took photos the next day and 3 days on, have difficulty even seeing the joins!! We could not be happier, and this is a TOTALLY GENUINE REVIEW......please put me down as the first 6-Star review!! Thank you very much....so good in this day and age to find a company with 1st class product, 1st class delivery and 1st class service.... "

    9th August 2017 - Nigel Savage, Hinckley, Leicestershire..
  • "Easy to order, arrived on time, good quality."

    9th August 2017 - David Bookham, Birmingham.
  • "I had the same experience as Selin from Cheltenham, excellent service, excellent product!"

    9th August 2017 - Andrew, London.
  • "Great next day service and good quality lawn too. Prices were very competitive and cheaper than a supplier in our immediate location, which was surprising! Will use again."

    9th August 2017 - Ian, Worcester.
  • "Delivery was exceptional, product is amazing. Well recommended to family and friends "

    8th August 2017 - Ms Robert, Macclesfield .
  • "Very helpful driver, lawn laid promptly and and within a couple of days had taken root and is now growing strongly. Excellent service and will recommend to anyone"

    8th August 2017 - Alan Rosekilly, Wiltshire.
  • "After reading reviews we wasn't sure but went with our instinct and we are so glad we did! From the delivery service which was on a Saturday was excellent and great service to the lawn and soil which are both great quality. The lawn so far is doing really well and very green after a week. Thank you so much we will recommend you to others! "

    8th August 2017 - Louisa , Kent.
  • "Brilliant service from start to finish , Awesome delivery spot on time ,great product and after sales service."

    7th August 2017 - John Clough, Lancaster.
  • "Very slick service, and excellent product at the RIGHT price. Lawn has now been laid for just 4 days and already looks a million dollars. After this experience, I would never buy grass from any other outlet and I would advise anyone accordingly."

    6th August 2017 - Paul Irving, Grantham.
  • "Very pleased indeed. Ordering easy and delivery was exactly when stated and driver placed well into drive in a sensible location ( we were not in ) Lawn laid that day and all good. Week later it has taken well and looks great. "

    4th August 2017 - Paul T, Stourbridge .
  • "Excellent quality, growing really well. Would highly recommend."

    3rd August 2017 - Sarah, Croydon.
  • "Excellent service, ordered Tuesday pm, arrived Wednesday 9 am, laid by the afternoon, and ten days on looks great!"

    3rd August 2017 - Mick Martin, Warminster, Wilts..
  • "Fantastic product excellent service it came on time was very easy to lay looks great thank you"

    2nd August 2017 - Dave , Durham.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support