• "Excellent lawn which has taken beautifully & looks superb after its first mow. Thoroughly recommended from someone who rarely leaves reviews!"

    21st May 2018 - Steve, Cheshire.
  • "Excellent service, great product, top customer service ..... what more is there to say ...."

    21st May 2018 - Bill, Devon.
  • "Speedy service, great product, price was very fair, very helpful would recommend "

    21st May 2018 - John Whittaker, Market Rasen.
  • "I am impressed with this company good price, only let down by the delivery company after paying for a morning delivery it was delivered at 2 pm "

    21st May 2018 - Ian Taylor , Aylesbury .
  • "First time I’ve ever laid a lawn ! My daughter and I laid 21sqm in 2 hours. Beautiful grass, loved the ready to mow email too !! Excellent service and will definitely recommend. Thanks x"

    20th May 2018 - Sharron Hyde, Marske by the sea.
  • "Order placed on Sunday afternoon, delivery date quoted as Tuesday. I selected the any time option. arrived at 11:00am, the driver was very helpfull and placed the pallet exactly where I wanted it. It was all laid by the end of the afternoon.The rolls are high quality, with a uniform colour and no weeds. I will definately use this company again and would recommend their service to anyone. "

    20th May 2018 - Richard Ogden, Great Harwood, Lancashire.
  • "I received my Stadium lawn on time,the delivery guy was great,a bit eccentric but great.My husband and I laid it straight away ,the rolls were a bit heavy but good quality compared to DIG stores.The first lot went down on top of horrible muddy clay soil and a few weeks later it's looking very green and lush.The other lot went down on top of old lawn,as we were too lazy to dig it all up,but again has come green and lush with only a few dead patches.But that's our fault not the grass,so am giving it extra TCL,and am confident it will become just as lush as the other side.Thanks so much for your excellent quality grass it really makes the front of our garden."

    20th May 2018 - Tricia Ham, Pontyclun.
  • "Arrived in excellent condition, good follow up service, well pleased "

    20th May 2018 - Laura, London.
  • "Excellent quality, delivery was on time . Would recommend this company to anyone and will most certainly use again"

    19th May 2018 - Wendy Hall, Sevenoaks.
  • "Excellent service and product. Good follow up let you know what to do next. Product arrived on time. Was a little dry but laid it same day so fine. Week later and done first light cut as suggested. Very happy will use this company again."

    18th May 2018 - Michael Gillen, Walsall.
  • "How nice to report getting exactly what you pay for! Grass is lovely, delivery was on time and well communicated. Online tutorials , info and follow up emails all excellent. Five stars."

    18th May 2018 - Andrew, Tadworth.
  • "Excellent quality. After sales service could not be bettered. Would definitely recommend this company and will be using again when I do my front lawn . "

    17th May 2018 - Judi Hodges, Maidstone Kent.
  • "Easy to order,delivery driver excellent,34 rolls were fantastic quality 4 rolls were cut to thin, had to use other 2 rolls but think i will need to replace them sooner rather than later ,would still definitely use you again but order extra extra just in case "

    17th May 2018 - Thomas Eccleston, Birmingham .
  • "Purchased the budget, after having a look a my local homebase which was £4 a roll, I decided to have a look on the net and came across these guy, for a budget lawn it is of better quickly than homebase and half the price, it was delivered on time,the delivery man was helpful, it laid easy and is a lovely green, I recommend these guys I would definitely use again if needed, good work guys pleasure doing business with you"

    16th May 2018 - Leroy Matthews , Ilford.
  • "I'm not so young so it was a massive task for me to lay the lawn . It took me 2 days . The grass was fabulous . Not too heavy to carry across the garden. The quality was as fresh when I'd finished as when it was delivered . I'm a very happy lady . Thankyou so much ."

    15th May 2018 - Carol parkins, Wa36pw.
  • "Quality was fine, friendly and helpful delivery driver . The follow up emails from give a good guide on how things should be going."

    15th May 2018 - Ken.mc, Walled tyne & wear.
  • "High quality lawn with a reasonable price and alongside with a great service, the product has been delivered early in the morning and after the fixing we have received kind advise from the company how to maintain.I would highly recommend "

    15th May 2018 - Bahram Heiraty, Manchester .
  • "5 out of 5 very pleased with the lawn only took 2 days to come and that was over a bank holiday the delivery driver was fantastic I had a long way to move the pallet from the road side to the garden but the driver was great he put it on his pallet truck and moved it in a oner for me. the grass its self is of great quality laid same day and is looking great had a BBQ on Sunday everybody commented on it looking good thanks "

    15th May 2018 - Douglas Docking , 77 South Gyle Gardens Edinburgh.
  • "I thought the whole experience from ordering to delivery was first class, laid it half an hour after delivery, very pleased with the quality. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone, thank you."

    14th May 2018 - Lindsey, DORCHESTER.
  • "Well pleased, very good a bit late arriving but still 5out 5 thankyou"

    14th May 2018 - james, essex.
  • "Excellent service; would definitely recommend "

    14th May 2018 - Sean, Kendal .
  • "Excellent service and quality. I'm delighted with the grass and it has transformed my garden! "

    14th May 2018 - Anna, Hove.
  • "I am very pleased. It looks beautiful and wasn't hard for my husband to put it down. Delivery was quite late but that was due to traffic and the driver did really have a good day, but still came on the day that promised. They give you full day time slot but I wanted to take my little one to the park so simply gave them a call and they happily contacted driver who gave me 3 hours time slot. In general, I am happy that I chose the onlineturf. Would definitely recommend to others."

    14th May 2018 - Marija , East Tilbury .
  • "Very easy order process, really impressed with the turn around time from ordering to delivery would highly recommend "

    14th May 2018 - Andrew , CRAWLEY.
  • "Perfect! We love our lawn and the service was second to none! Thank you. "

    14th May 2018 - Keira , Cromer.
  • "Really easy ordering, arrived in good condition and was easy to lay. It has established well and I have appreciated the tips as to how to maintain it going forward. Only downside was delivery which didn’t arrived until nearly 6pm but we did not pay extra for timeslot so can’t really complain "

    14th May 2018 - Jo, Northamptonshire .
  • "Absolutely brilliant service - super fast delivery, excellent quality and at a very good price. I’ve already recommended you to a neighbour. "

    14th May 2018 - Jean Moss, Chorley.
  • "Normally go elsewhere, came to you guys because our normal service wouldn’t come at short notice , yours arrived next morning 250 meters of it really great quality better than our main supplier and you brought a little extra in case of shortage. Excellent service guys really impressed and will be using you guys permanently now we will be in touch with your trade department thanks again 👍👍👍"

    14th May 2018 - Advanced Homecare garden and grounds maintenance, Preston.
  • "I purchased 20sqm, which was all delivered in good condition and on time. Was laid day after delivery, during the recent hot weather. Watered it 3-4 times per day for the first week, then 1-2 times per day in the more temperate weather since, and has been doing fine/seems to be great grass. Recommended for quality of product and for delivery/service."

    13th May 2018 - James, Hertfordshire.
  • "has been down 3-4 weeks and is well established. We are delighted with results. Company provided excellent service when delivery arrived short of 10m. Shortfall arrived next day as promised. "

    13th May 2018 - Trish Davies, Hampshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support