• "Disappointed that it didn't arrive on due delivery date when I looked online it said it was refused.I emailed to find out what was going on and was told this was a mistake and it would be delivered next morning . It arrived at 2 pm next day very frustrating. grass now layed and the lawn looks good."

    13th June 2018 - Allan Bayfield, Reigate.
  • "Delivery on time laid 6 days ago and it is a lucious green. I would definitely use again and highly recommend the product."

    13th June 2018 - Frank Harris, Weymouth .
  • "Easy to order. fantastic quality and very easy delivery . The garden looks amazing after only 1 week. "

    13th June 2018 - Glyn Watkins, Weston-super-Mare.
  • "Good quick delivery, although note they only do kerb drop so get ready to lift a lot of grass! The actual product is good, but browning patches on delivery, however these do look like they are recovering. Great website!"

    13th June 2018 - Lewis, London.
  • "Great service. Next day delivery, prompt and on time. Amazing quality. Has been laid 5days now and looks great with good growth. Loved the follow up emails also. "

    13th June 2018 - Kelly, Chichester.
  • "Took a gamble on ordering from a company I didn't know anything about. It paid off. Great delivery, on time . Put down it straight away and with plenty of water the lawn rooted within 3 days. Happy customer! "

    13th June 2018 - Gary Brown , Worcestershire .
  • "So happy with the lawn. Excellent quality and easy to lay thanks would highly recommend"

    13th June 2018 - Leanne, STANLEY.
  • "Excellent quality, delivered quickly and during a time slot that was convenient for me, best price we’d seen and would definitely recommend and reuse. "

    12th June 2018 - Rachel, Birkenhead.
  • "The delivery was prompt within days at the time to suit my requirements. Quality second to none this is the second delivery and now we have a perfect lawn with no weeds. I recommend this product to all"

    12th June 2018 - Isobel Theaker, NAIRNSHIRE.
  • "Quick easy to order a person over the phone if you need help which is reassuring and a great product lush and green the delivery guy very helpful 3 pallets pushed on to my drive top lad"

    12th June 2018 - Naveed Ahmed, Birmingham.
  • "Awesome, should have added 5-10% for wasteage but nevertheless I've now got myself a lovely front lawn for a great price. Its been down for about ten days now, had its first mow and it is a lovely lush green, minimal die back and well rooted. The brilliant delivery driver who was on time and really helpful was an added bonus. Very happy customer."

    11th June 2018 - Steve Harwood, Blandford Forum.
  • ""Simply amazing! Thank you"

    11th June 2018 - TOMASZ, SK15 3EQ.
  • "really pleased. quick deliver, good service. good quality. will definitely use this company again. "

    10th June 2018 - vikki, somerset.
  • "Best I've ever laid, well watered and a thick lush green. I ordered over 80 square meters which was on 2 pallets. The driver couldn't get one pallet off as the pallet had effectively snapped due to it being far to weak for the weight. We ended up hand balling the entire pallet onto another I had lying about from patio slab delivery that morning. The driver was a true gent and we pushed the pallets about 60 foot up the drive to nearer the garden. Its been down about 5 days and is looking great. Would definitely recommend these guys as the grass is something special. "

    10th June 2018 - Gerry, Kent.
  • "This is the second time we have used this company. very happy from phone call to place the order to delivery "

    10th June 2018 - Second time , Ash vale .
  • "Thanks great delivery laid it straight away 6 days later looks fantastic can’t wait to mow it "

    10th June 2018 - David Dickens, Chesterfield .
  • "Fantastic quality lawn starting to knit delivery was first class and very polite and put pallets just as i asked already recommend you to 3 people thank you so much "

    10th June 2018 - Eddie , Winterton .
  • "After 8 days I feel I can review because i’ve Kept the grass alive!! Highly recommend!! The speed of the delivery was less than 24hrs from order to delivery. The aftersales and advice has been great also! "

    9th June 2018 - Dave, Rochdale.
  • "Excellent quality and service, I ordered 40 rolls of Stadium and it arrived at 09.40 . In less than 3 hours I had unloaded the pallet and laid 2 lawns and I'm in my 70s. I couldn't believe just how easy it was to lay as I'm not much of a gardener and have only recently moved to this address and the garden was a mess. Now I have 2 great looking lawns. Top marks!"

    9th June 2018 - Derek Millward, Cradley Heath.
  • "Outstanding service, grass has taken beautifully to my garden would definitely recommend. second to none in quality and service thank you very much"

    8th June 2018 - Sam molloy, Leamington Spa .
  • "fantastic delivery brilliant only question is what do I do with pallet"

    8th June 2018 - mark miller, walsall.
  • "2nd large order, They are a excellent company very helpful and the budget stuff is better than some company’s premium grass. When my dog destroys the garden again I will re order. "

    8th June 2018 - Marc Flinders, Northants.
  • "It was delivered at 8am rather than the afternoon slot I had paid for. I had also requested a smaller vehicle so we could have the pallets dropped off on the back road however the driver refused to take it round the back road so I had a huge job wheeling it all round. In preparation I had already dug away the old lawn and leveled out the ground. So the next day I added the top soil, did a bit more leveling and laid the stadium lawn. I have been watering it every day and I now have a lovely lawn!"

    7th June 2018 - Dan, Bristol.
  • "grass came and looks great. Highly recommend the product. Came the day as expected and actual product and value deserves 5 stars. Already knitting in well after 5 days. However the delivery was early, And I had paid extra for an afternoon delivery (luckily the day was a damp one). Also the truck had a tail lift only just wide enough to get the larger pallet off, which by the way it deflected, I don’t think was suitably rated (SWL) for the weight, making unloading dangerous. The pallet truck also tore tarmac on my drive with the weight, so could have been packed lighter. (Also issue with disposing 2no pallets as a few others). Other than the delivery issues I would buy again if needed and would definitely recommend. "

    7th June 2018 - Roy, Crowle, North Lincolnshire .
  • "looks amazing easy to lay, delivered on pallets and moved straight on my driveway delivery was 5star would defo recommend using this company i know i would use again."

    7th June 2018 - Harry, Corby.
  • "Received very quickly and was delivered in good condition. (only issue was the amount that made it difficult for the delivery driver to move the pallet, thankfully my husband was home and was able to help get the pallet off the lorry and outside our house) . The lawn was laid easily and apart from only 2 rolls, the rest were in good condition. I would def recommend, and would use again. Thank you "

    7th June 2018 - Sarah, Somerset.
  • "Easy to order and quick delivery. The quality and freshness of the lawn was fantastic. it has been down 5 days and looks great would happily recommend to anyone and use again "

    7th June 2018 - David Walker, St Helens.
  • "The product was is good condition. Only two rolls had holes in. The grass was a little dry, but it was a hot day on the day of delivery. The delivery company left the pallet with my which was a little frustrating as I have no easy way of disposing of it. "

    6th June 2018 - Elizabeth Marozzi, London.
  • "Order came the next day, a bit late in the day but nevertheless the 11 rolls were laid that evening. After a few days it is all growing nicely - and the birds are happy with it too! If I should ever need more, I will certainly come back. Thank you - a job well done."

    6th June 2018 - Mr David Revill, Norwich.
  • "Excellent. went down well "

    6th June 2018 - Andrew Nicholson , Stockton on tees .
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support