• "Fantastic quality, easy to navigate website and delivery the next day. Would definitely recommend. The lawn has been down a week and looks fantastic, thick grass and no weeds. Couldn’t ask for a better product and service. Thank you"

    25th May 2020 - Amanda, Derby.
  • "On time and good delivery service, product was great but had about 5 damaged roles out of the 80 I purchased. Will buy again, just waiting for the out come now."

    25th May 2020 - Christopher Obasohan, Dh9 9dd.
  • "Excellent service, next day delivery, driver delivered pallet as close as possible, all rolls in great condition, top soil perfect, all went down well and seems to be doing well, like the follow up emails to remind you when to cut, hope they continue with recommendations to feed etc"

    25th May 2020 - Jane, Burscough.
  • "Excellent service, top quality, its been down 10 days and looks great. Delivery tracker was really helpful!! Highly recommended"

    25th May 2020 - Y Price, Birmingham.
  • "What a great experience buying from online turf was, approached initially to get top soil and realised I could get both at the same time, the goods came when requested, fantastic service from the office and kept informed all the time. The quality of the products delivered are first rate. I would highly recommend this very efficient friendly and helpful company to anyone. Thank you so much for your service."

    24th May 2020 - Tim Gosd, Barton Le clay.
  • "Excellent service and quality of both topsoil and grass"

    24th May 2020 - Nigel, Wigan.
  • "Excellent reliable company and a great quality product. Pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend."

    24th May 2020 - Ian Wrigley, Devon.
  • "Orded a pallet of the rye gold at 10am, was delivered at 10am the following day, every roll was perfect, no bad rolls what so ever, delivery driver was spot on and got it as close to where it was going as possible, would highly recommend, and would definitely use again in future 👍🏼"

    21st May 2020 - Ben Anuzis, Mansfield.
  • "Great looking grass. Looks beautiful. Delivery was quick and efficient even during lockdown. Good lawn laying and care guides on the site."

    21st May 2020 - Scott, Essex.
  • "arrived a day late. And 4 rolls was damaged. Transport issues I got told by palletways. The turf is really good. Excellent after care as well. Will use again."

    20th May 2020 - Neil holdsworth, Leeds.
  • "Fantastic quality, delivered on time. Definitely recommend this company to others."

    20th May 2020 - Gary Pennington, Warrington.
  • "Delivered next day and on time.the quality of the grass was excellent. Fresh and lush. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend online Turf to anyone. Excellent service, excellent product. Well done you.!!!!"

    20th May 2020 - Mr Skewis, Kettering.
  • "No complaints at all. Fantastic service from start to finish. Delivery was well tracked and lots of communications along the way. Arrived in great condition and top quality. Looks fantastic and easy to lay - all cut nicely and in perfect condition. Go for it for ease of getting a lawn !"

    19th May 2020 - Christopher Naylor, Newcastle upon Tyne.
  • "Ordered top soil first week and then grass the second. Both orders arrived within two days, was in excellent condition and both delivery drivers were really helpful, would highly recommend, 5 stars from me."

    18th May 2020 - C MacArthur, Staffordshire.
  • "Ordered a pallet of Rye Gold turf it came in pristine condition I’d had all the details about what to do with it before hand and were able to get it laid straight away. It looks incredible! I’ve a skip coming to clear the other half of my garden this weekend and will be ordering a second pallet of the same to lay right next to the first. Couldn’t be happier with the results so far! Thank you."

    18th May 2020 - Matt, Hemsworth, Pontefract.
  • "Out of the 60 rolls I only had two that were damaged. This was not an issue for me as my garden is not square. The grass itself was fantastic and my lawn looks like a carpet. The lawn has taken nicely and I would recommend online turf to anyone. Delivery was spot on the driver could not get it any closer to the garden. Brilliant service throughout even the after service."

    18th May 2020 - David Robertson, Portishead.
  • "Excellent service. Speedy delivery and answered queries very efficiently. Thank you"

    14th May 2020 - RICHARD BREWER, Bicester.
  • "Super quick delivery, came excellently packaged. Very healthy looking lush green grass. Would recommend."

    14th May 2020 - John, Dartford.
  • "Excellent"

    12th May 2020 - Cole, Mitcham.
  • "Was very happy with the Quality and price of this . They also gave advice over the phone towards me choosing the grass . 100% happy and the turf looks great and awaiting its first cut. This is also a prompt from them through E- mail very helpful. Great service/price and after care thank you 👍"

    12th May 2020 - Mark, Bedhampton village.
  • "excellent service and quality.. would recommend to anyone that needs grass or soil.. Thank you"

    12th May 2020 - Les Wood, Siddlesham Chichester.
  • "Fantastic product and service, would highly recommend"

    11th May 2020 - Ruth Darby, Dudley.
  • "Great service, great. Would recommend."

    11th May 2020 - Jo-Anne White, Cambridge.
  • "Thank you the grass looks amazing and the service and dilivery were spot on"

    11th May 2020 - Stuart Dunnette, Chester.
  • "Excellent quality I wish I could put photos on here but trust me it’s a top quality service and product. Very happy"

    11th May 2020 - Martyn Burton, Nottinghamshire.
  • "Absolutely brilliant service and product! Would definitely recommend this company"

    10th May 2020 - Sharon Tucker, Nottingham.
  • "Great service, from the initial order I had the order confirmed, within a few hours I had a delivery slot confirmed then by the end of the day then confirmation that the courier had the order! All was on my door step within 24hrs!! Certainly would buy again (which will be soon) and recommend."

    7th May 2020 - David Gregory, Ely.
  • "Had a great experience with this company, very organised and professional, will definitely use again"

    6th May 2020 - Malcolm Peazold, BR1 2QN.
  • "Excellent"

    6th May 2020 - Glenn, Norfolk.
  • "Excellent service 5 out of 5 made up with the grass"

    5th May 2020 - Phil James, Lydiate.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support